Visual Documentation

Well, for each one of my trips, I take a decent number of pictures. I can’t very well upload them all on to WordPress, mostly because the interface isn’t well suited for it and I really don’t like what WordPress galleries look like. I will, of course, continue to upload images as part of the posts I construct, but I’ll also be uploading the pictures to another location so that people who are interested are able to view them.

If you’re my friend on Facebook, you can simply look at my galleries on there. If you’re not a Facebook user or are, well, a stranger, then you’ll be able to see my photos uploaded on a Flickr page. Of course, if you just like Flickr and aren’t a fan of Facebook’s galleries, you’re welcome to look at my galleries on Flickr instead. Today I have added only one set to Flickr, which is from my first trip to Dong-Incheon with Hyeon-Kyu. It is kind of a test and if thing workout well, I’ll upload many more photos to Flickr. If you know of a better photo gallery website that has cheaper rates (or even a more attractive presentation) please let me know.

In the meantime, here’s my Flickr page.

~ by James on April 24, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
